2014 Staff Conference and Annual Work Conference Held
Release Time:08 Feb 2014 06:54:58

On February 8, SEPCO's 2014 staff conference and work conference was held in Jinan. Employees attended the meeting with enthusiasm and high sense of responsibility. Participants learnt and studied the meeting documents. This meeting was an efficient and pragmatic way to promote SEPCO's efforts to create a world-class engineering company.

At the meeting, Wang Lingfang, president of SEPCO, gave a speech titled Deepening Reform, Taking the Opportunity and Upgrading to Work towards a World-class Management-focused Engineering Company. In his speech Wang summarized SEPCO's work in 2013, analyzed the domestic and international market and its own deficiencies, reiterated the goal of building a world-class management-focused engineering company with an annual revenue of over 10 billion yuan. With specific requirements, Wang made arrangements for the key tasks in 2014.

The 2013 Financial Settlement Statements and 2014 Budget Statements were reviewed at the meeting and a resolution was passed. The 2014 No. 1 document of the CPC committee and administrative organ was announced, and well-performing individuals and departments in 2013 were rewarded.

The conference was a success that all the staff became knowledgeable of the situation and were inspired. This is important to guide SEPCO's operations throughout the year and its efforts to become a world-class management-focused engineering company.



Previous Article:Executives of Sinohydro Resources Visited SEPCO

Next Article:none

公司新闻
公司召开2014年职工大会暨年度工作会议
发布时间:2014-02-08

 

2月8日,公司2014年职工大会暨年度工作会议在济南胜利召开。全体员工以饱满的热情和高度负责的精神参加了会议,学习研究了会议文件,高效、务实地推动了公司创建国际一流管理型工程企业的进程。

会上,公司王令方总经理作了题为《深化改革,抢抓机遇,转型升级,为创建国际一流管理型工程企业而奋斗》的行政工作报告,全面总结了公司2013年的工作,深入分析了面临的国内外市场形势和自身存在的差距,进一步明确了全力创建营业收入超百亿的国际一流管理型工程企业的目标,提出了“两个转型、八个提升、创建一流”的要求,全面部署了2014年的重点工作。

会议听取并审议了公司2013年财务决算和2014年财务预算的专题报告,形成了大会决议,并宣读了2014年党委、行政一号文件,表彰了2013年度先进个人和先进部室。

会议取得了良好效果,全体干部职工认清了形势,统一了思想,鼓舞了士气,提升了信心,对指导公司全年工作,加快推进建设国际一流的管理型工程企业具有十分重要的意义。


更名公告